Unsere Mitarbeiter sind für Sie da.

Ihre Ansprechpartner für den Bereich Umwelttechnik/Biogas:

Lutz Heitling

Leitung Anlagenbau/Vertrieb

Telefon: 05422/608-236
Mobiltelefon: 0163/6080415
Fax: 05422/608-55236
l.heitling@huning-anlagenbau.de

Martin Esch

Vertrieb

Telefon: 05422/608-235
Mobil: 0163/ 6080420
Fax: 05422/ 608-55235
m.esch@huning-anlagenbau.de

Tobias Dreyer

Leiter Projektabwicklung

Telefon: 05422/608-237
Mobil: 0163/6080423
Fax: 05422/60855237
t.dreyer@huning-anlagenbau.de


Georg Mittermeier

Vertrieb Süd (Norditalien, südl. Osteuropa)

Telefon: 08771/408-251
Mobil: 0163/6080418
Fax: 08771/408252
g.mittermeier@huning-anlagenbau.de

Jan Müller

Bereichsleitung Service

Telefon: 05422/608-233
Mobil: 0171/3007305
Fax: 05422/60855233
j.mueller@huning-anlagenbau.de

Matthias Dieckmann

Service

Telefon: 05422/608-219
Mobil 0163/6080428
Fax: 05422/60855219
m.dieckmann@huning-anlagenbau.de


Elena Ronning

Vertrieb/Innendienst

Telefon: 05422/608-250
Fax: 05422/608250
e.ronning@huning-anlagenbau.de

Jan-Hendrik Erdbrügger

Vertrieb/Innendienst

Telefon: 05422/608-208
Fax: 05422/608208
j.erdbruegger@huning-anlagenbau.de

Ton Eggenkamp

Verkaufsberater Export

Telefon: +31(0)541297980
Mobil: +31653892431
t.eggenkamp@huning-anlagenbau.de